Artist Alley

A/V/

Chairman

Cosplay Director

Internal Director

Public Relations

Secretary

Security

Special Events

Vendors

Volunteer Coordinator

Webmaster

Uncategorized

 

. home . info . policies . schedule . special events . special guests . contact . forum .

Contact List

Artist Alley
Anna Ostroumov

artist.alley@otafest.com

A/V
Dustin Lui
av@otafest.com

Paul Kiemele
pkiemele@otafest.com

Chairman
Justin Lo
chairman@otafest.com

Cosplay Director
Gareth Lypka
cosplay@otafest.com

Internal Director
Binh Du
admin@otafest.com

Public Relations
Shawn Hansen
shansen@otafest.com

Liz Nguyen
denguyen@otafest.com

Tyler Elkink
telkink@otafest.com

Secretary
Susan Hepburn
info@otafest.com

Security
Robert Hepburn
security@otafest.com

Bryan Campbell
bcampbell@otafest.com

Special Events
Jenny Chan
special-events@otafest.com

Stephanie Foran
sforan@otafest.com

Anna Giang
agiang@otafest.com

Shinji Ghosh
sghosh@otafest.com

Vendors
Wendy Tsang
vendors@otafest.com

Volunteer Coordinator
Peter Truong
volunteer@otafest.com

Webmasters
Shari Cortez (Layout and Art)

Paul Kiemele (Registration Forms)
webmaster@otafest.com