Otafest 2008
Otafest 2008




Otafest Executives

Chairman

Artist Alley

A/V

Cosplay

Internal Director

Public Relations

Information

Special Events

Vendors

Volunteer

Webmaster

. home . info . misc . schedule . special events . special guests . contact . forum .

Contact List

Chairman
Justin Lo
chairman@otafest.com

Artist Alley

Rose Trinh
artist.alley@otafest.com

Allison Chan
achan@otafest.com

A/V
av@otafest.com

Paul Kiemele
pkiemele@otafest.com

Dustin Lui
dlui@otafest.com

Cosplay Director
Gareth Lypka
cosplay@otafest.com

Internal Director
Binh Du
admin@otafest.com

Public Relations
pr@otafest.com

Shawn Hansen
shansen@otafest.com

Leigh Blair

Secretary
Susan Hepburn
info@otafest.com

Security
Robert Hepburn
security@otafest.com

Bryan Campbell
bcampbell@otafest.com

Special Events
Jenny Chan
special-events@otafest.com

Stephanie Foran
sforan@otafest.com

Anna Giang
agiang@otafest.com

Shinji Ghosh
sghosh@otafest.com

Vendors
Wendy Tsang
tsangw@otafest.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Ayla Lo
Nathan Hunt
volunteer@otafest.com

Webmasters

Paul Kiemele (Registration Forms and Layout)
webmaster@otafest.com