Skip to: Site menu | Main content

The 2009 Executive Staff

Do you have a question or inquiry regarding Otafest 2009? Below is a list of the current members and their roles. Everyone is accountable to help make Otafest 2009 as enjoyable as possible for you.

Please feel free to contact them for more information about Otafest 2009!

Departments

Names

Contacts

Chairman Justin Lo chairman@otafest.com
Artist Alley Allison Chan
Rose Trinh
artist.alley@otafest.com
A/V Multimedia Paul Kiemele
Dustin Lui
av@otafest.com
Cosplay Director Gareth Lypka cosplay@otafest.com
Graphics Director Sonny Ngo artist@otafest.com
Internal Director Binh Du admin@otafest.com
Public Relations Leigh Blair
Shawn Hansen
pr@otafest.com
Secretary Susan Hepburn info@otafest.com
Security Robert Hepburn
Bryan Campbell
Dan Ritchie

security@otafest.com
Special Events Jenny Chan
Stephanie Foran
Anna Giang
special-events@otafest.com
Vendors Nathan Hunt
Vicky Lau
Wendy Tsang
vendors@otafest.com
Volunteer Coordinator Ayla Lo volunteer@otafest.com

Note: Email links have been removed to prevent spam.