Skip to: Site menu | Main content

The 2010 Executive Staff

Do you have a question or inquiry regarding Otafest 2010? Below is a list of the current members and their roles. Everyone is accountable to help make Otafest 2010 as enjoyable as possible for you.

Please feel free to contact them for more information about Otafest!

Departments

Names

Contacts

Chairman Justin Lo chairman@otafest.com
Artist Alley Allison Chan
Rose Trinh
artist.alley@otafest.com
A/V Multimedia Paul Kiemele
Dustin Lui
av@otafest.com
Cosplay Director Gareth Lypka cosplay@otafest.com
Graphics Director Sonny Ngo artist@otafest.com
Internal Director Binh Du admin@otafest.com
Public Relations Jenny Chan
Leigh Blair
pr@otafest.com
Secretary Susan Hepburn info@otafest.com
Security Gurpreet Dhaliwal
Suzanne Lien
Dan Ritchie

security@otafest.com
Special Events Stephanie Foran
Anna Giang
Shawn Hansen
Darren Lau
Jay Wong
special-events@otafest.com
Vendors Nathan Hunt
Vicky Lau
Danielle Ly
vendors@otafest.com
Volunteer Coordinator Ayla Lo volunteer@otafest.com

Note: Email links have been removed to prevent spam.