The Executive Team Do you have a question or inquiry regarding Otafest or Otafest Aurora? Below is a list of the current members and their roles. Everyone is accountable to help make all Otafest events as enjoyable as possible for you.

Please feel free to contact them for more information!
Chairperson Justin Lo
A/V Multimedia Paul Kiemele
Rob Hepburn
Shane Barry
Art and Graphics Sonny Ngo
Allison Chan
Cindy Chen
Candy Niu

Community Marketing Nathan Hunt
Mitchell Nabata
Internal Operations Binh Du
Danny Lo
Policy Enforcement Dan Ritchie
Public Relations Gareth Lypka
Behfar Lotfizadeh
Jei Wong

Special Events Stephanie Foran
Jenny Chan
Shawn Hansen
Darren Lau
Amanda Langer
Dustin Lui
Miko Managat
Andrew Quesnel
Jei Wong

Vendors Vicky Lau
Dylan Almrude
Jessica Ha
Danielle Ly
Stanley Liang
Volunteering Darren Lau
Names in bold indicate department heads.
Facebook Twitter