The Executive Team

Do you have a question or inquiry regarding an Otafest event? Below is a list of the current members and their roles. Everyone is accountable to help make all Otafest events as enjoyable as possible for you.

Please feel free to contact them for more information!

General Information / Questions
Chairperson Justin Lo
A/V Multimedia Paul Kiemele
Becka Berze
Gary Cheung
Rob Hepburn
Shane Barry
Alfred Lim
Art and Graphics Gareth Lypka
Candy Niu

Cindy Chen
Agnes Kwon
Claudia Wang
Ziyu Wang
Christina Windley
Vicky Xiao
Community Marketing Nathan Hunt
Mitchell Nabata
Internal Operations Binh Du
Suzanne Lien
Behfar Lotfizadeh
Celine Wong
Policy Enforcement Dan Ritchie
Chris Harbaugh
Public Relations Gareth Lypka
Paul Kiemele
Behfar Lotfizadeh
Jei Wong
Special Events Stephanie Foran
Jenny Chan
Martyn Bampton
Shelby Emro
Shawn Hansen
Colleen Holt
Darren Lau
Amanda Langer
Daniel Le
Ayla Lo
Tracy Luu
Dustin Lui
Miko Managat
Sara McGonigal
Vladimir Mikenine
Vlad Pohnert
Andrew Quesnel
Robert Szustakowski
Jei Wong
Vendors & Artist Alley Vicky Lau
Dylan Almrude
Jessica Ha
Stanley Liang
Behfar Lotfizadeh
Danielle Ly
Volunteering Andrew Quesnel
Emily Chow
Emily Choy
Krystal Lui

Names in bold indicate department heads.