The Executive Team

Do you have a question? Below is a list of our departments and their team leads. We are all accountable to help make Otafest as enjoyable as possible for you.

Please feel free to contact us for more information!

Department Team Lead(s) Contact
General Information / Questions
Chairperson Justin Lo
A/V Multimedia Robert Hepburn
Community Marketing Tia Starchuk
Emergency Management Brendan Hood
Exhibitor Hall Jenny Chan
Internal Operations Binh Du
Photography Paul Kiemele
Policy Enforcement Dan Ritchie
Public Relations Gareth Lypka
Special Events Robert Szustakowski
Stephanie Foran
Sponsorship Vicky Lau
Volunteering Andrew Quesnel
Emily Chow