Departments

Do you have a question? Below is a list of our departments and their team leads. We are all accountable to help make Otafest as enjoyable as possible for you.

Please feel free to contact us for more information!

DepartmentTeam Lead(s)Contact
General Information / Questionsinfo@otafest.com
ChairpersonJustin Lochairman@otafest.com
A/V MultimediaPaul Kiemeleav@otafest.com
photography@otafest.com
Art and GraphicsGareth Lypkaartist@otafest.com
Community MarketingTia Starchukcommunity@otafest.com
Emergency ManagementBrendan Hoodbhood@otafest.com
Internal OperationsBinh Duadmin@otafest.com
registration@otafest.com
Policy EnforcementDan Ritchiesecurity@otafest.com
Public RelationsGareth Lypkapr@otafest.com
website@otafest.com
Special EventsStephanie Foran
Jenny Chan
special-events@otafest.com
cosplay@otafest.com
panels@otafest.com
amv@otafest.com
Vendors & Artist AlleyVicky Lauartist.alley@otafest.com
vendors@otafest.com
VolunteeringAndrew Quesnel
Emily Chow
volunteer@otafest.com